Leads


Lawrence Chang

Team Captain

lchang@palyrobotics.com
Lawrence Chang is a senior on the Paly Robotics Team that joined build team in his freshman year. In his sophomore year, he took on the role of pit manager and safety captain, and later became build captain in his junior year. As a senior, he is the Team Captain, where he’ll be leading everything from administrative work to robot design and assembly.

Annie Chen

Assistant Captain

achen@palyrobotics.com
Annie joined Team 8 as a Business member her freshman year, and has been actively involved in sponsorships, awards, and outreach ever since — last year, Annie was the Business Captain; this year, as the Assistant Captain, she plans to not only increase sponsorship revenue and continue the team’s Entrepreneurship Award legacy, but also expand outreach efforts. She has a lot of experience in this area, as she established the Lego Robotics Summer Program and has been leading it for the past two years. Additionally, Annie was a Co-Lead of the 2018 Paly Robotics Summer Camp. Overall, Annie is looking forward to a successful and unforgettable year!

Amy Lin

Project Manager

alin@palyrobotics.com

Keith Worrell

Head Coach

keith.worrell@gmail.com
Keith Worrell is the current head coach for Paly Robotics.

Cyrus Xu

Technical Director

cxu@palyrobotics.com

Nina Hunt

Build Captain

nhunt@palyrobotics.com

Jason Liu

Software Captain

jliu@palyrobotics.com

Griffin Zajac

Design Captain

gzajac@palyrobotics.com

Jennifer Zwiebel

Business Captain

jenniferzwiebel@palyrobotics.com

Amy Yu

Art Captain

ayu@palyrobotics.com
Amy Yu is the current art captain for Paly Robotics.

Caleb Tan

Strategy & Scouting Captain

ctan@palyrobotics.com

Taiki Yamamoto

Lab Manager

tyamamoto.palyrobotics@gmail.com
Taiki Yamamoto is a sophomore who joined Team 8 as a build member in his freshman year. His jobs as the Lab Manager includes keeping the lab in its best condition and improving the lab environment.

Jennifer Zwiebel

Competition Manager

jenniferzwiebel@palyrobotics.com

Emma Jiang

Strategy/Scouting Lead

ejiang@palyrobotics.com

Caleb Tan

Webmaster & Strategy/Scouting Lead

ctan@palyrobotics.com